Airports in Indonesia

map of Indonesia

Indonesia is an archipelagic country located in Southeast Asia. By administrative rule, the country has 33 provinces, more than 500 districts. While geographically, Indonesia has 5 large islands and more than 17 thousand small islands including the island of Bali and Nusa Tenggara. Each province has an airport, as well as several districts. We only specify the existing airport in the province.

Airports in Java

Soekarno-Hatta International Airport
(Location : Tangerang, Banten Province)

Husein Sastranegara International Airport
(Location : Bandung, West Java Province)

Halim Perdanakusuma International Airport
(Location : Jakarta, DKI Jakarta Province)

Juanda International Airport
 (Location : Surabaya, East Java Province)

Adisumarmo International Airport
(Location : Surakarta, Central Java Province)

Adisucipto International Airport
 (Location : Yogyakarta Province)

Achmad Yani Airport
(Location : Semarang, Central Java Province)

Airports in Sumatera

Sultan Iskandarmuda Airport
 (Location : Banda Aceh, NAD Province)

Polonia International Airport
 (Location : Medan, North Sumatera Province)

Minangkabau International Airport
(Location : Padang, West Sumatera Province)

Hang Nadim Airport
 (location : Batam Island, Riau Kepulauan Province)

Raja Hahi Fisabilillah Airport
(location : Tanjung Pinang Island, Bangka Belitung Province)

 Sultan Syarif Kasim Airport
 (location : Pekanbaru, Riau Province)

Sultan Mahmud Badaruddin Airport
(location : Palembang, South Sumatera Province)

Fatmawati Soekarno Airport
 (location : Bengkulu, Bengkulu Province)


Post a Comment

Blog Archive